Shipping

Within Berlin city, LEMO team will delivery your bike at your door. It will be fully assembled and fine tuned, but you might need to take care of some smaller adjustments, like seat height for example, to finally suit your personal preferences.

Warranty

Garantie:
EINGESCHRÄNKTE GARANTIE :  
Innerhalb des nachfolgend für die verschiedenen Kategorien von LEMO-Produkten angegebenen Zeitraums, beginnend mit dem Lieferdatum, führen wir kostenlos Reparaturen oder Ersatzlieferungen durch, die zur Behebung von Material- oder Verarbeitungsfehlern Ihres LEMO-Produkts erforderlich sind.

Produktkategorien und Gewährleistungsfristen:
* Rahmen, Gabel: 5 Jahre
* Antrieb, Lenker, Vorbau, Sattelstütze, Kurbelgarnitur, Motor, Tretlager, Ladegerät, innenliegende Züge: 2 Jahre
* Smartpac: 2 Jahre (Batterieteil: 80% Kapazität innerhalb von 2 Jahren oder bis zu 800 volle Ladezyklen)
* Display, Display-Steuerung, Vorder- und Rücklicht, Hinterradnabenschloss, hydraulische Scheibenbremsen: 1 Jahr
* Sattel, Griffe, Reifen, Bremsbeläge, Pedale, Laufräder: 3 Monate ( ausgenommen normale Abnutzung und Verschleiß)

Die Garantie schliesst normalen Verschleiss, unsachgemässe Montage und anderweitig ausgeführte Reparaturarbeiten aus. Die Garantie gilt nicht für Schäden oder Ausfälle, die auf Missbrauch, Unfall, unsachgemäßen Gebrauch oder Nachlässigkeit zurückzuführen sind. Modifikationen am Rahmen oder an den Komponenten führen zum Erlöschen der Garantie. LEMO ist nicht verantwortlich für zufällig entstandene Schäden oder Folgeschäden.

Returns

Rückgabe:
Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden mit ihren Fahrrädern ist für uns das Wichtigste. Deshalb bieten wir ein 14-tägiges Rückgaberecht an, innerhalb dessen Sie Ihr Fahrrad aus beliebigen Gründen zurückgeben können. Wenn Sie sich dazu entschließen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte und wir lassen Ihnen detaillierte Anweisungen zukommen, die Ihnen den Ablauf der Rückgabe Ihres Fahrrads erleichtern. Bitte achten Sie darauf, dass Sie während Ihrer Probefahrt sorgfältig mit Ihrem Fahrrad umgehen, da wir für beschädigte Fahrräder keine volle Rückerstattung gewähren können.

Warranty

Shipping

Returns

Shipping

Within Berlin city, LEMO team will delivery your bike at your door. It will be fully assembled and fine tuned, but you might need to take care of some smaller adjustments, like seat height for example, to finally suit your personal preferences.

Warranty

LIMITED WARRANTY COVERAGE:   
For a period of time addressed as follows for different categories of LEMO products beginning from the date of delivery, we will conduct at no charge the repair or replacement necessary to correct defects in the materials or workmanship of your LEMO products.

Categories and Warranty Periods:
* Frame, Fork: 5 years
* Drivetrain, Handlebar, Stem, Seat-Post, Crankset, Motor, BBset, Charger, Inner cables: 2 years
* Smartpac: 2 years (battery part: 80% capacity within 2 years or charging up to 800 full cycles)
* Display, Display control, front & rear lights, rear hub lock, Hydraulic Disc Brakes: 1 year
* Saddle, Grips, Tires, Brake Pads, Pedals, Wheel Sets:3 months (apart from normal wear and tear)

This warranty does not cover normal wear and tear, improper assembly or follow-up maintenance. The warranty does not apply to damage or failure due to accident, misuse, abuse, or neglect. Modification of the frame or components shall void this warranty. LEMO is not responsible for incidental or consequential damages.

Returns

For our users to be satisfied with our bike is our priority, therfore we give 14 days return policy, You will be able to return your bike for any reason and if you decide to do so, please contact us and we'll send you detailed instructions explaining how to return the bike. Please make sure to take good care of your bike during your test ride, as we will be unable to issue full refunds for damaged bikes.

Warranty

Shipping

Returns